Official site of British F3 International Series.
Official site of British F3 International Series.
Next Race: >>
n/a - 0 Days, 0 Hrs, 0 Mins
T Sports Team Principle Celebrates First Win


T Sport Team Principle Russell Eacott talks about securing the teams first overall British F3 win.

After winning the National Class title three times, most recently with Sergio Perez in 2007, the team have been waiting for their first International Class victory.  Not only did Perez provide them with the win at Croft, he did it with a Mugen Honda engine, proving that the NBE prepared power plant can still mix it with the dominant Mercedes engine that has won the 2006 and 2007 titles.

<< Back to pitwall
Official website of the British F3 International Series
All material © SRO Ltd.
Site design Red Sky