Double R Racing

Unit 16 Woking Business Park,

Albert Drive, Woking, Surrey,

GU21 5JY

Phone:  01483 726 165
Team Manager:Anthony Hieatt
Engine:Cosworth F4-016
Current Drivers:Hampus Ericsson (International)

Neil Verhagen (International)

Pavan Ravishankar (International)

2006 British F3 Champions with Mike Conway and race winner in 2008 with Atte Mustonen

BRDC British Formula 3 Championship winners Matheus Leist in 2016 and Linus Lundqvist in 2018